Spring is lovely but must we put up with those stupid birds?

I’m talking about Canadian geese. Every year they come and claims Newmarket as their own toilet. Bird poop everywhere in Fairy Lake. For some reason the word ‘poop’ makes me giggle.

Tomorrow is a spaghetti dinner held at the community centre. Both Coll and I are going. I hope that Jams is going along with Justin. It would be good to have two sisters with me. 🙂 I love pasta. It is very much comfort food to me. Some people like mashed potatoes but for me it is anything Italian (except eggplant parm. Gross!)

Right now I am listening to a song that has gone viral. Psy’s Gangnam Style. I have Korean dance music somewhere in the armoire. I love it.

Sam

 

Speak and be heard!

