Well.. here I be…

Tomorrow both Coll & I have dentist appts. She needs a chipped tooth fixed and I just need a cleaning. I’m still waiting for my new glasses…. which is both Transitions and bifocals. Getting to that age I guess… I don’t feel like an old fogey but I find that I need to take off my current glasses when I see something up close bc the glasses I have now makes everything close up blurry.

I am going to watch Bates Motel at 9. It is really getting interesting with Norma suffering the sass of Norman. I am on Norman’s side. I want to see what happens in this ep bc Norman tells the shrink something about his damn mother …

Sam

 

 

Speak and be heard!

