Interview with Edgar Allan Poe 2015… (a Halloween Guest Post)…

The best author.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Edgar Allen Poe

With the help of some incredible technology, we have managed to resurrect Edgar Allan Poe. What is more he has kindly agree to do an exclusive interview.

Interviewer: Edgar, you have been credited with so many things, your legacy most notable, did you realize you invented the detective story, equally contributed to the development of both science fiction and the horror genre, it must be quite satisfying being a pioneer.

Edgar Allan Poe: It is true I could never have imagined my work would have had such an impact, especially on this world you have brought me back to.

Interviewer: How would you describe your childhood?

Edgar Allan Poe: It is a well-known fact that my Mother died when I was two, this would affect anybody. My father who had abandoned the family, also died. Orphaned aged three I was brought up by foster parents, they never officially adopted me…

View original post 845 more words

Speak and be heard!

