Fried chicken and the Jays are losing (as usual)…

Yepp. I had fried chicken, mashed potatoes and corn. About the Jays… they haven’t won the pendant since my nephew was born. Yes. 1992 was a good year for me. I got Matty and the Jays won. ❤

We had a fire drill (poor Carol burned the chicken.) and I took some shots of the fire truck. Exciting times indeedy.

2015 10 14 160631

2015 10 14 160659

I’m watching the ball game and I hope to god that they win. GO JAYS GO!!!! *falls off chair* Oh, this is for Strawberry. GO JAYS GO WITH A HAM SAMMICH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😄

Sam your warped girl

2 thoughts on “Fried chicken and the Jays are losing (as usual)…

Speak and be heard!

