You Don’t Remember Me?

Good poems 🙂 Ohellino is a great poet.

ohellino

“You don’t remember me?” I said to Gary
Gary looked at me for a good three seconds
“No” he said
“Do you remember being hypnotized?”
“No” he said “was I?”
“Yes” I said
“What did I do when I was hypnotized?”
“You were dancing”
“I never dance”
“I know”
“Well did I embarrass myself?”
“I don’t know” I said “I only know this”
I snapped my fingers
And he dropped
And I caught him
And dragged him back into my mind

View original post

Speak and be heard!

