Another lovely.. this time it’s a bun bun!

Please welcome Speedy the Bunny to my tl of doom! Gods I miss my bun Nina.

Anyways, I am still trying to find the black and white filter for my camera. I love b&w pictu res… they are classy.. my CFS is clobbering me.

I am getting a 2DS even if it kills me. The price has dropped … well slashed by a lot… I am not sure though bc like the original 3DS, it’s not popular anymore. Even if I can get this I will be happy.

Sam

One thought on “Another lovely.. this time it’s a bun bun!

Speak and be heard!

