So…We Got An Email From Westley

Simply adorable puppeh

Cute Overload

I’m not kidding. The email says he wrote it with help. Here’s what we got.

“Hello Cute Overload!

My name is Westley. I was named after the hero in the Princess Bride. I am a young explorer living in the Pacific Northwest. I’m still discovering all the world has to offer me. I LOVE squeaky toys, chewing on sticks, and meeting new friends- both furry and human kind. I finally conquered my biggest fear: climbing down stairs. Yahoo! Now I can focus on the fun things with my human! You can visit my Instagram page. Take care!! (Excuse any typos in the message, my human had to write for me.)

Westley

Sent from my iPhone

WESTLEY has an iPhone. I don’t have an iPhone. Grumble grumble.

Processed with VSCOcam with s3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with e1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with e1 preset

View original post

Speak and be heard!

