Pokemon Theories and why the f must my computer always screw up my posts?

Coll and I have an air conditioned room… so we are lucky.

I have been thinking of which starter pokemon I want to get…. I love Litten and Popplio (so cute!) but I have always gone towards the grass type. So maybe Rowlet might be the one I choose now… I mean Popplio is cute as f*ck and Litten was my first choice when I saw the previews on YT. But I like Rowlets design… he looks like a proper chap with his little bow tie.

I have a Lenovo right now… and likes to shut down on me… like the browser does and not the entire system. :-p lol

I hope I get my GST / tax return… I need it. I want to get a 3DS XL and a few eShop cards to download like Pokemon Y and Alpha Sapphire… and then Sun and Moon. Solgaleo looks absolutely kick arse. I want that guy on my team in Sun. I like Lunara or whatevs but Solgaleo? That is one awesome lion! πŸ˜€

Today was relatively quiet.

Sam your redheaded pokemon freak. πŸ™‚

One thought on “Pokemon Theories and why the f must my computer always screw up my posts?

  1. I am so choosing Litten when Sun and Moon come out! It’s a fire type and a cat! It’s everything I could have ever wanted in a starter Pokemon! Solgaleo is my favorite legendary of the two as well! I have a soft spot for cats. πŸ™‚

    Like

Speak and be heard!

