Why the f does it cost an arm and a leg to get what I want?

After I get my custom cane from Juston’s dad, (who btw makes awesome canes!) I want to either save up a ridiculous price of a Rocket Richard jersey OR a 3DS XL, you know with the colored buttons? Juston says that I will need $60 or so. Which I will have with me very soon. 🙂 I’ll post pix of the cane.t

I am on Twitter (fillemorte99)… I mainly reblog but I do a tweet here and there. I do it on my vita. I am being followed by stupid quotes and the meaning of life after s issocial media and also I am followed by young guys (like in their teens? Holy mackinaw! My sister is ranting about going to a bar.. (which she does not) lolololol…

What a life I lead… lol

Sam

2 thoughts on “Why the f does it cost an arm and a leg to get what I want?

Speak and be heard!

