I am a USB connection… lol

The sound that tells you that a usb has been plugged in occurs when I put the laptop on my lap.. and when I put it on the bed, the noise that tells you that the usb has been removed occurs. So? That makes me a human usb port. lol

I am getting a better computer on the 4th, so… it will be a late birthday present to myself, as my birthday is Saturday.. and either Monday or Tuesday I will get some money to buy it. My dear sister Coll will pick it up. 🙂

I’m going to go on twitter now on my vita. And, sometime in the fall before Pokemon Sun & Moon come out, I am going to get a 3DS.

Sam, your redheaded windbag.

2 thoughts on “I am a USB connection… lol

Speak and be heard!

