Oh f*ck…

I suppose all of you think I’ve abandoned this and you my wonderful subbies… It’s just that WP was dicking around with me and the stupid password situation. I really am sorry for not posting. I will post here most often. I have an LJ if you are on there and you can add me there as well as here.

Cripes there is a lot happening in my life. On Sunday we are going up north to Camp Dorset. I am nervous bc I will be leaving my comfort zone. I hate this. I want to have fun but my agoraphobia is getting in the way of this.

July 2nd is my birthday. I want to order Little Caesar’s deep deep dish pizza for my sister and I. I also am getting either the original 3DS, or the newer one sometime this summer. Maybe not in July, but maybe September which is marginally close to the Pokemon Sun/Moon is coming out in November. 🙂 The reason for not in July, is that I am getting a new computer from Tek Support.

Anyways, it’s nearly 1 in the morning. I should get some sleep.

Sam

One thought on “Oh f*ck…

Speak and be heard!

