OMG you must hate me….

I’m sooo sorry for not posting but WP was being an S.O.B. They were bitching about passwords and all that type of crap. So, thankfully Chrome remembered the password. But I need to change it. I mean, to avoid all of this f*ckery, y’know?

Not much is up with me… I’m getting a new computer on Monday or Tuesday. It’s an HP. I just hope the wi-fi here works on my computer. I know it will but I just have these little nagging f*ckers in my head telling me it won’t…

I want to buy Napoleon Dynamite. I love Jon Heder. ❤

LOL. XD

Again, sorry for the absence. I haven’t abandoned this. 🙂

2 thoughts on “OMG you must hate me….

  1. naw could never hate you , I do enjoy your posts, they always make me smile and are like a breath of fresh air 🙂 , I may not comment all the time, but I do always read 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Speak and be heard!

