I am drinking sh*tloads of water…

But the thing is, every time I drink water, I’m dry as a bone seconds later. 😦 I don’t know why though. Last night and early this morning my vita was acting up. I think it’s possessed bc it was flipping through the menus and wasn’t letting me in my photos. *le sigh*

I went to see Dr. A today, he is putting me on two new pills. One, is to help my bones get stronger bc I have osteoporosis, and he and I are waiting til June  to start me on Jardiance! 😀 Right now it is not covered but by June it will be. 🙂 I can’t wait!! 😀 I think Dr. A will take me off the Invokana when I get Jardiance… woo… 🙂

Sam

 

One thought on “I am drinking sh*tloads of water…

Speak and be heard!

