It’s a quiet Saturday…

It is so quiet in this town, you can hear a pin drop. I can say that it’s extremely different from Toronto. There is less crime in Newmarket, and the neighbors are friendly instead of always at you for something or other. I love it here… but I have one little rant. Why the f*ck did they take away Or Hadash, our local synagogue…? I mean c’mon now.

I am worried about Coll, she’s not back from the dinner and it is already 7pm. I know that she is probably fine… I just worry bc I care for her. I mean she’s my baby sister. 🙂 Yay! She just came back!! 😀

Sam

Speak and be heard!

