Y’all are the best!!!!!

I  just took a gander, and I have 180+ subbies! *is shocked and pleased as punch* I love  y’all.. every one of you. ❤ OMG!! It’s snowing to beat the band! I love it. 🙂

I went bowling this morning and I got 99. I guess that’s better than last week 84. lol I got a chilly Diet Coke after. I love Diet Pepsi better.

We are listening to the Rolling Stones, Coll Grandma and I are. 🙂 Mick looks like a friend of ours Ieva (Yev-ah) …

We are having those awesome fries that Shar makes with the fish sticks.

Sam

Speak and be heard!

