Haha!!! :D

I got my brother into this game I downloaded awhile for the 2DS. It’s a word search type thing… I love it. It’s fun to do when you are bored.

I can’t believe that Superbowl is tomorrow. GO BRONCOS GO!!!! XD We are going to a tail gate party tomorrow hosted by my friend Anne. 🙂

Coll just left for a church dinner. I can’t go bc a) I’m Jewish and usually when I go to these things I feel out of place… and b) I have bad feet….

Can I ask y’all a question? How do you get rid of cowlicks? I have several. Everytime I try and flatten them, they spring back. It’s annoying.

Sam

2 thoughts on “Haha!!! :D

Speak and be heard!

