Today is going to be good.

I feel it in my bones. 🙂 My sibs are coming today. Toni and Alex. My sister and brother. Alex might want the computer so I will go on my 2DS today. He likes Clicker Heroes and other games found here.vi

Oh sh*t… I forgot to give out my FC. Here it is: 0619-7454-9870. Leave yours in the comment section. Also… I will be getting Pokemon Y very soon, so yay for that.

Leslie is doing Quality of Life now. I think Tena has a lot on her plate right now. She is still going bowling and doing an exercise class once a week, and she goes to the movies with us… but that’s it. Her main priority I think is her parents. :/

Sam

Speak and be heard!

