Well… my physical went well.

He took me off the aspirin bc it was making me go poop a lot. Liquid poop. Sorry if I am grossing y’all out but it’s just, what I said was true. Truth will set you free and all that jazz.

I have a game on my Vita that I don’t remember buying. Tekken 2. Awesome game but idk where I got it from. I was very surprised but happy bc Tekken is the best fighting game oout there.

I’m just waiting for the bus to social to return. It should be here soon.

Sam

One thought on “Well… my physical went well.

Speak and be heard!

