I am not getting the XL, coz my sister said it was too expensive.

To my sort of surprise, Francine the foot nurse came! I got my feet done and they are all soft with the cream on them. 🙂 I had this inkling that she would come and she did. 🙂

I am feeling much better. The fever broke and my headache is more or less gone. Shar said to give the bug 24 hours. *dances*

I’m listening to Missy Elliott .. she is a funny rapper. I love ‘Work It’.

Last night Coll and I were giggling about cute guys. She told me that I love any men that moved. XD I have to agree with her bc I have been called boycrazy when I was like 13? I am now mancrazy. 😛 Men are amazing human beings ❤

LOL I think I gave y’all a bit of TMI … ahh..

Sam

One thought on “I am not getting the XL, coz my sister said it was too expensive.

Speak and be heard!