Sick as a dog…

Yesterday I had the 24 hour flu. I slept most of the day away. I still feel sh*tty.  I think I will sleep some more. I have this song stuck in my head. I love the video too.

I am thinking of giving my Vita to Donnie. I just hope  he doesn’t pawn it off… I’m getting a 2DS at the end of the month. I’m getting it for the ridiculous price of $90!!  So that means I can haz eShop cards! And I am getting both Pokemon Y (bc Yveltal rocks my socks!) and Alpha Sapphire (bc Kyogre is my favorite legendary)

I just had a nice hot shower… it felt so good. I just hope I didn’t use all the hot water 🙂

Sam

 

One thought on “Sick as a dog…

Speak and be heard!

