Got 101 today in bowling today…

Well, that’s good coming from me. I can get much higher but I like my score. I have come a long way from 45 o +1oo. I have tried 10 pin bowling but the balls weigh a ton. I much prefer the 5 pin bowling bc a) the balls are smaller and lighter and b) I don’t play like Fred Flintstone when I bowl five pin. I think that 5 pin is a Canadian thing.

I had vegetable soup and egg rolls for lunch. Tonight Shar will make her famous fries. 😀

I am drinking coffee to combat this stupid f*cking CFS. It’s hard though.

Sam

 

Speak and be heard!

