I have a sh*tload of Sims2 screen shots..

I have quite a lot of pictures but not of the lady elf/alien with the twins. That was on my sisters computer. I think Coll has deleted my profile on her lappy. There is a reason she did that… I bought a gently used (and I mean almost brand new!) Toshiba laptop.

I still have to go through them… but I will post them up maybe tomorrow? I created this sim and she is the shiz. Funny even.

I need to hit the sack… I am really tired.

Sam

Speak and be heard!

