Well, I’m off to bed @ 9…

If I go to sleep now, I’ll wake up some time in the night and then I will find it hard to get back to sleep. I had a good snack; pretzels and chips with these caramel chocolate thingamabobs and hot cocoa. 🙂 We get spoiled here. 😀

I think I will sim all day tomorrow. Tomorrow is Turkey Lurkey Day. Carol will make me some stuffing w/o onions. 😀 I’m having scrambled eggs tomorrow for breakfast. 🙂

My poor sister is sick. She has a fever of 102. 😦 I am so worried about her. I worry bc I love her very much. 🙂 ❤

So… in about an hours time, this girl will be fast asleep. Pray that both my sister gets better and me so I won’t wake up in the wee hours. Coll has the vita, so I have the laptop.

Your redheaded sleepy girl.

Sam

One thought on “Well, I’m off to bed @ 9…

Speak and be heard!

