Dear God, whyyy?????

Today started off well… I went to the blood lab bc Dr. A wanted me to and you can’t argue with a doctor. They are the professionals after all.

Just when I am getting comfortable with Brian, Donny has to dump poor Coll as a friend for his new gf who lives in BC. I feel so bad about this. I want to help her. I do this bc I love her. 😦

A little letter to Donny. ‘Dear bullfrog. F*CK YOU TOO.’ And another thing. I can’t see Brian anymore bc of Donny. 😦

A disappointed Sam

Speak and be heard!

