A bit of treasured classical music.

Yep. I downloaded two pieces, one is Vivaldi’s Spring and the other is Pachelbel’s Canon in D. I love both of them… the violin is the main instrument in both songs. I love the violin, used to play it. I wasn’t good at it but I enjoyed the experience it gave me. You would not guess that I was a classical fan, but a lot of the pieces are nice. πŸ™‚

Today I’m going to take it easy. Colly is sleeping, and I am just drinking water and thinking about taking a small nap. Yeah… and after that, I’m going to clean up my part of the room. πŸ™‚

Sam the sleepy gal.

One thought on “A bit of treasured classical music.

  1. I am a big fan of classical music , if you were to look in my cd rack you would find at least 50 cd’s of classical , I listen to 96.1 fm radio I think it is the cbc radio station, they play nothing but classical during the week day mornings.

    Like

Speak and be heard!

