Well… here I be…

I’m bored. How bored? I’m the chairperson of the Bored. All right, that was a bit cheesy… but the f*ck, y’know? We got a bit of snow today… but it didn’t stay long. I hope that January will be better snow wise. I think it’s peaceful just watching it flutter down to earth.

I was on facebook just a few minutes ago… and nothing new was up. I am not keen on facebook. I prefer to blog and I do. I have this, a DW and a Codexed. I think I have a lot of blogs to post to. The thing is, Codexed is taking their sweet time with my verification e-mail.

Oh the sh*t I put up with from these sites. 😦

Anyways…

Sam

Speak and be heard!

