Ok. I am not taking crap from them again…

It’s official. LJ is on my blacklist of blogs. I made an account last night but it wouldn’t accept my pass. Today, I try again, only to have the same bloody crap as they pulled last time. That’s quite enough for this girl. I tried hooking up with old friends there but nope. Nothing on that. Soooo.. I have all my lovely subbies here and Linnie on DW. And quite frankly, these two blogs are all I need. F*ck Livejournal.

/rant

So how is life in WP land? I’m just drinking fresh water… I was told by everyone to drink a sh*tload of water… it’s good at keeping my diabetes under control and it makes everything body wise all prettyful… skin, hair, nails.. everything. πŸ™‚

I think I will shut down the computer after seeing what Linnie is doing. πŸ™‚

Sam

Speak and be heard!

