Stupid f*cking LJ. >:(

I give LJ another whirl but when I tried to login, they banned me for a f*cking hour bc they wouldn’t accept my damn password. I am sick of their crap. They are slowly but surely pissing me off. Seriously! If it wasn’t for two good friends on there I would have deleted the f*cking account. Holy cats!!

I’m listening to Cyndi Lauper’s “Girls just Wanna have Fun”. I love the 80’s music wise, and other stuff like that — movies, um tv shows. Yepp. The rest of the time, so much f*cking drama.

/ranting

LOL

Sam

2 thoughts on “Stupid f*cking LJ. >:(

Speak and be heard!

