Naturally red…

I think my hair is naturally red. Like it’s a natural dark auburn y’know? I have bright red highlights, but that is it. Blondes may have their fun, but redheads do it better. 🙂

Speaking of redheads,  I saw the Peanuts movie the other day. Very cute and it just is like the older movies but this time in Claymation. At least I think it’s Claymation. If you are old enough to remember the strips then this movie will bring the nostalgia… if not, go to Go Comics and read it. I guarantee that you will love it. I grew up with the Peanuts strip and my aunt Catherine says I am like Peppermint Patty. (There is that redhead thing again!) so does the whole house. LOL

Lately I have been in a good mood. Tomorrow Coll is going to Donny’s for the better part of the day, so I will get off my keister and do a vlog. I will do it on my vita and upload it. 🙂

Sam

Speak and be heard!

