A new lovely and some sh*t explaining my absence.

Hey y’all, it’s me Sam. I haven’t forgotten about my blog or my subbies. In fact, I have a new lovely! Please welcome Discover Marche to my tl of doom! *throws confetti*

If you want to knowwhy I have been not posting much here, is bc I am writing entries in my DW. I prefer DW over WP bc you can have icons and my gravatar won’t work properly on WP. I made an icon for my other blog.

Tomorrow we are going to a free photo shoot. We get to get all gussied up and a pro photog takes several pictures, and we get them on a USB stick. And, we get Timmy’s coffee/hot cocoa and various refreshments! 😀 I am going to wear my cranberry sweater and my gray slacks. That is marginally better than TWD tees LOL… although last year I wore a TWD tee… but I want to look nice. So no TWD tomorrow.

Sam

One thought on “A new lovely and some sh*t explaining my absence.

Speak and be heard!

