Coll left to go to the supper with Donnie…

Anyways, Happy Caturday / Saturdog.

More Cute Cats here

LOL I guess after snack I’ll get some napping time in. We are having a spaghetti supper tonight. I need to get more water… I’m parched. After the hols I’m going to buy a 2DS. I can play the actual physical games OR download them… I think I will download them. 🙂 I want X & Y the most. ORAS comes next. I am getting 2 PSN cards for Hanukkah. 🙂 I’m going to get Doki Doki Universe. I have the demo but I want the full game — only $15 so that is good and all these little add ons too.

Sam

One thought on “Coll left to go to the supper with Donnie…

Speak and be heard!

