Well hello thar…

I just had supper; chicken cutlets, mashed potatoes, and corn. I could hardly eat it bc I had a huge lunch, mac n cheese, cheese and crackers (I’m like a mouse.. love my cheese!), salad, and pineapple cake with whipped cream and a bit of fruit salad on the side. I had two helpings of mac and cheese … there goes my diet

I am getting 2 Playstation cards from my baby sister for Hanukkah. ❤ Go give her some love. I want to get Doki Doki Universe and maybe a couple of bowling games, oh and Dead or Alive 5 (full game). Maybe even Hustle Kings too. 🙂

As for the 2DS front, um.. I’m getting it in January. Why the 2DS instead of a 3DS? First off, I hate the 3D effect, it gives me headaches, and also, the pricetag. I am buying it from Microplay. ❤ Love that store. 🙂 Almost as good as Wal-Mart. I looooooooooooooooooooove Wal-Mart. I’m getting this color…

https://i1.wp.com/www.tallon4.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/Nintendo-2DS-Verde-Mar.jpg

Yeah. 🙂 I want to get some eShop cards in the near future. But first, gotta get those 2 PS shop cards! 😄

Sam

 

Speak and be heard!

