I’m watching Storage Wars and just relaxing.

I was on Twitter last night and the horrible acts of violence was the main topic. I just can believe the gall of these effing terrorists. I just can’t …. violence is zero tolerance with me. It don’t fly.

Otherwise, I had a good spaghetti dinner tonight. Spaghetti is a good food if you are really hungry. 🙂

Sometimes I wish that I lived in the States but I live in the bloated province of Ontario. Lovely as my sis likes to say…

Damn, I can’t get over how cute our PM is. ❤

lol

Sam

Speak and be heard!

