Bad news sell I guess..

What with the thing in France and the earthquake.. and the terror of a impending tsunami… terrible. If you have been living under a rock have a few links. #1 and #2. Dear god… o_o Sh*t sells but nobody gives a damn about the victims. Well.. maybe they do but usually it’s too late.

Other than that life is good. šŸ™‚ It’s getting dark out and I’m worried about my sister. I know she is with Donnie but still… I think IĀ  will maybe watch Bob Ross paint. šŸ™‚

Sam

Speak and be heard!

