I think I liked it better when I had over 300 emails from WP…

I haz no effing e-mails … at all lol … I hope Donnie brings my sister home safely. I worry about her a lot.

I have to clean out my picture folders. I’ll do that later. Right now I’m sitting typing up this post and drinking water and marveling at all the (very early) Christmas sh*t on tv and in stores. December 6th is the beginning of Hanukkah so… that is something to look forward too. šŸ˜€

I want to watch a movie and I’ve got one on but I’ll be damned what it is called or anything like that…. I changed channels … I still don’t know wtf I’m watching.

Sam

4 thoughts on “I think I liked it better when I had over 300 emails from WP…

  1. I never opted out and I don’t get them either and I know I am not getting everything I used to especially the prompts. I hate the thought of diffing through the spam folder. Lot less to read anyhow.

    Like

Speak and be heard!

