Zombie fever

I’ve got it bad. I love TWD and all types of horror movies featuring zombies. I’m drinking a sh*tload of water… for two reasons. a) I need to for my diabetes and b) I’m bloody thirsty all the time.

I don’t think Fear the Walking Dead is like TWD. It’s a whole different show. I am going to check the weather for tomorrow when we go to St. John’s church supper. I know I am a Jew but my Gentile sister likes when I go and I do bc I love my sister ❤

Damn Daryl looks fine on a motorcycle! I am taken though so… between baseball players bums and cute guys on motorcycles… I don’t know LOL I love my honey though. Roman is such a dollface. ❤ ❤ ❤

Sam

Speak and be heard!

