LOL Coll heard the neighbors scream… Jose Bautista got a number of homers…

Yeah. I hope that we can win this. If not then, the Jays are SOL. (Sh*t out of luck) My sister is concentrating on the game and randy ol’ me is concentrating on the Royal’s pitcher’s fine bum. This is not the first time I have done this but idgaf. I love men. And their arses. Hahaha!!!

I should really stop this but I don’t want to. There are a few good players out there but the Blue Jays lost as always. And again I like more contact sports like football and hockey, I love hockey fights, the gorier the better. 😄

I have to console my sister bc stupid f*cking Don dumped her. 😦

Sam

Speak and be heard!

