Watching AMC’s Fearfest…

And blogging as I watch tv. I am the queen of multitasking LOL I’m watching a Chucky movie. I can’t remember which one is on right now. It’s really campy however. I just hope that the Bride of Chucky isn’t playing next bc I hate Jennifer Tilly’s voice.

I am waiting for my sister to return from the social. Tomorrow is bowling and I am going to kick some serious arse. Also I hope to get a BMO account. I hope I can upkeep this account bc of the service fees are steep. Something like $30 per month? Yeah.

Any ways,

Sam

Speak and be heard!

