I have to make this quick bc I have a headache…

We have a new Prime Minister. Justin Trudeau. He won a majority government. He will bring in fresh blood to Ottawa. I know it. We have been saddled with old stinky men for leaders. (I’m talking about Harper damnit!) but not this time. F*ck that sh*t.

I had tuna salad sammies with yams and regular mashed potatoes. I am not a fan of pork roast. We get it here every Sunday… it gets boooooooring. I also had two buns with butter and part of a honeybun. (They are disgusting.)

GO JUSTIN!! Kick Harper all the way to his riding!

/gleeful rant

LOL

Sam

Speak and be heard!

