No particular subject

I think that Gamestop has retired the old DS Pokemon games (like Platinum, Black, Black 2, White, White 2… sh*t like that.) and that doesn’t do jack all for me. I am looking for B&W (2) but Colly told me that they don’t. Do I have to go to the Hock Shop and buy them there? I’m feeling cheated and disgruntled. Yes I love the newer games but the older games are still cool. I mean wtf? I am not impressed Gamestop.

The crap that gamers are put through is disgusting. LOL I guess.

Sam

Speak and be heard!

