Stupid f*cking Gmail…

I got this message from the gmail team telling me they blocked a login attempt using my account. THAT WAS ME YOU STUPID F*CKING IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I tried getting my gmail from my vita and it denied me access. *headdesk*

/rant

Dear gods I need for my email to work ffs. Ah well… no sense in getting royally pissed off about this. But I will say this, if gmail can gets it’s sh*t together maybe just maybe I will consider using it again.

I am loving the song “Timber” by Pitbull ft Ke$ha.

Sam

I’m having poutine tonight so… nommy food.

Sam

2 thoughts on “Stupid f*cking Gmail…

Speak and be heard!

