Happy Thanksgiving to Canadians everywhere.

Yepp… Thanksgiving is upon us here in Canada! Turkey time! 😀 I can smell our food cooking… yum!! After supper I want to go for a walk with Colleen. 🙂 I’m drinking Crystal Light right now.

I might go outside in the backyard and take some pix. My nephew Mathew’s birthday is on the 14th so I am going to give him a message on FB. 🙂

Oh! And tonight is ZOMBIE NIGHT!!!! *falls off chair* lol

Sam

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving to Canadians everywhere.

Speak and be heard!

