It’s not as epic as last week but still….

I got 129 at bowling! This is f*cking awesome. I went from the low 80’s to 100+ 😀 So yeah.. very good!  Right now I am watching Criminal Minds and there is several horror themed shows but I am going to watch something on AMC. Fear fest and the Walking Dead on Sunday, so there is lots of good sh*t going on.

I love the Arby’s commercials. WE HAVE THE MEATS! lololololol..

Sam

One thought on “It’s not as epic as last week but still….

Speak and be heard!

