I have pix galore to show you…

Well, that will have to wait until I have my morning coffee which I am doing as I write this. Dark roast, with milk and a bit of sugar. I have a new lovely. His name id Shadab Rogers. Yay! πŸ˜€

I am going to download Kim Mitchell’s patio lanterns. It’s a good song. I have a cup of coffee and I’m going to a church luncheon with Coll and Aunt Catherine. Life is good. Maybe we will see my sister there. I have two adopted sisters πŸ˜€ One is Coll and the other is Jamie. ❀ And we will probably see Matt there Β too. πŸ™‚ That guy is a fan of good coffee. LOL

Life is good.

Sam

Speak and be heard!

