We found a guy that is selling his vita… *does happy dance*

My sister is going to get it. ❤ The dude is saving it for us! 😀 And, and, and he is in Newmarket too! ^_^ I am so happy! I am not pawning off this vita bc of a certain person that is killing for cash. No fucking way.

My grandmother is relaxing on my bed. ^_^ I want to watch AMC’s Fearfest. I want to see Christine. I have read the book (and loved it) … I hope they play IT… even though I hate clowns. 😐

I’m watching Wheel of Fortune with my sister. It’s fun to play along. I love to play Jeopardy. 🙂

Sam

Speak and be heard!

