Fuck yes!!!!!!!!!

The Red Sox won!!! Can I have a hell yes? *crickets* Fine, be like that. Man oh man that makes me happy! 😄 Coll is having lasagna and kale salad. I don’t think that she will like the kale salad though. I have never tried kale but whatever floats your boat eh?

My throat is still very sore. Stupid potato… actually I take that back. *huggles potato* Yes, I will hug my potatoes if I want. *blows raspberry*

I have been hit by the wacky stick yet again. 😛

I will start over in my Sims2 custom neighborhood. I want to create a sim who’s name I will remember. The thing is, I usually give my sims fancy names.

I think I’ll rest my foot now.

Sam

3 thoughts on “Fuck yes!!!!!!!!!

Speak and be heard!

