I’m tired…

I’m still in a lot of pain due to my sprained ankle but I can feel it healing. I can walk on it more steadily now. I am getting sleepy… I’m not sure if this is the result of taking two tylenol or my CFS. Whatever it is, it’s working. 🙂

Coll left with Donnie to chill at his place. I am stuck here at home but I don’t mind it. I’m used to solitude. I had spaghetti tonight for supper. Right now I’m killing for a bagel and cream cheese.. noms.

I have a question for y’all, well mostly the diabetics… I went to the diabetes clinic today and the nurse tested my blood and it was like 10. something. I tested it again at dinner and it was 5. something. Now my q is how the f*ck does it go from a ten to a five? WTF????

I don’t get diabetes. I really don’t.

I am going to rest now… I have a headache.

Sam

2 thoughts on “I’m tired…

  1. I have no clue about diabetes but if it went from 10 to 5 I guess that´s a good thing. Why worry more. I do get the ankle thing though, I spend almost 6 months without being able to walk, with 8 screws on my ankle so it doesn´t detached itself from the bone of the leg, and now I don´t limp any more, it get´s sore if I walk too much. But it goes sort of good. I also have pancreatis, which I almost died from that one 3 years ago. I had a bleeding ulcer in my stomach, I have scoliosis on my back, which I´m in constant pain everytime I stand for a long time or do manual labour, and….what else let me think…….I think that is pretty much it. Maybe you´ll feel better now, so life goes on. Forgot, my life expectancy is not very high. How can I forgot that last one, just KOL (keep on living)

    Liked by 1 person

Speak and be heard!

