This day is flying by! o_o

It’s now 4pm. Soon it will be supper and I believe that we are having mac n cheese! One of my favorites! 😀 Alright.. enough about food. My foot is still hurting but I think it’s healing thank god. 🙂 I’m listening  to Fleetwood Mac “Hold me”.

I want to see if I can snag me a Hoopa on both Pokemon X and Alpha Sapphire. Hoopa is fucking excellent. I also want the purple Vivillon. 🙂 That’s why I need to check the GTS. Also I want to Wondertrade some pokemon too. I love the Wondertrade thingy. 🙂

Sam

One thought on “This day is flying by! o_o

Speak and be heard!

