Well…

You would not believe this due to my half-arsery 99 bowling score with little to none strikes BUT, today I got 120! And and and two strikes!!!! One of the strikes was with my first throw! XD

I am sick of Leonie’s attitude. She tried to get me in trouble at dinner. But I stood up for myself and told her to mind her own beeswax and to leave me alone. I could just…. *tears hair out*

Enough of my bitching…

I have a new computer, and I am for the most part a happy girl. My sister comes back from Ottawa in a few days. I can’t wait either, bc I miss her like hell.

Sam your redheaded windbag…

2 thoughts on “Well…

Speak and be heard!

