Coll has flown the coop once again…

So, I was just on AMC’s twitter feed on my 3DS, and they are having their Fear fest again, so yeah, can’t wait for that.

We are getting the Toshiba laptop on Monday, the same day we apply for bank accounts… I’m going with BMO… (Bank of Montreal)…

Colly is with Donnie again. 😦 I wanted to spend time with her… it’s very boring w/o her. I can’t wait to get this computer. Posting from my 3DS is ok… but I can’t really post replies.

Sam your redheaded chairperson of the bored.

3 thoughts on “Coll has flown the coop once again…

Speak and be heard!

